Loading

SWEP's Organisational Structure

Portfolio Responsibilities

Name

Email

Phone





Operations Director

Jeni Burton

jeni.burton@bhs.org.au

5333 8101

     Personal Assistant to the Director

Dianne Sealey

dianne.sealey@bhs.org.au

5333 8126


Deputy Director

          - Domiciliary Oxygen Program (DOP)

          - Community Equipment Programs (CEP)

          - Lymphoedema Compression Garment Program (LCGP)

          - High Complexity

          - Low Complexity

          - Orthotics


Fiona Wakeling fiona.wakeling@bhs.org.au 5333 8104
 
     Team Leaders

        
- Home and Vehicle Modifications

        - Low Complexity

        - High Complexity, Oxygen, CEP, LCGP and Orthoses


 
Kerry Etchell


Joanne Hay

Lauren Lennecke


kerry.etchell@bhs.org.au

joanne.hay@bhs.org.au

lauren.lennecke@bhs.org.au


 

5333 8115

5333 8134

5333 8150



Manager

- Continence Aids (CA)

- Repairs / Asset Management

- Finance

 
Jody Nicholson
 
jody.nicholson@bhs.org.au

5333 8105
      Team Leader
  
          - Repairs / Asset Management, Finance,  Repairs & Continence
 

Janet Colbourne

 
 
janet.colbourne@bhs.org.au

 
5333 8123



Manager

          - Customer Service Team

          - SWEP Support Team

          - IM&T Support

          - SWEP Home and Vechicle Modifications

     


Sue Vincent


sue.vincent@bhs.org.au


5333 8136

Manager

          - National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) Team

Teagan Hegert

teagan.hegert@bhs.org.au

5333 8152

 
     Team Leaders
 

         -
NDIS, SWEP Home and Vechicle Modifications
 
 
         - NDIS, SWEP Home and Vechicle Modifications

 
Sarah Hiller
 

 

Kerry Etchell


sarah.hiller@bhs.org.au
 
 

kerry.etchell@bhs.org.au



5333 8107
 
 
5333 8116






Systems Analyst & Project Coordinator

Stuart Kerr

stuart.kerr@bhs.org.au

5333 8138


Program Manager, Procurement & Governance


Corporate Governance & Project Management


Operations Coordinator


Brendan Butler


Nick Grakini


Hana Hey


brendan.butler@bhs.org.au


nick.grakini@bhs.org.au


hana.hey@bhs.org.au


5333 8125


5333 8128


5333 8153




© 2015 State-wide Equipment Program (SWEP). All rights reserved.
Staff Login    Privacy Policy    Disclaimer    Contact Us    Website by 61 Design