Loading

SWEP's Organisational Structure


Portfolio Responsibilities

Name

Email

Phone

 Executive Director
Craig Wilding craig.wilding@bhs.org.au

 Operations Director

Jeni Burton

jeni.burton@bhs.org.au

 5333 8101 

Personal Assistant to the Director

Dianne Sealey

dianne.sealey@bhs.org.au

 5333 8126 

 Deputy Director

 High Complexity, Home Modifications, Low Complexity, Orthotics


Fiona Wakeling

fiona.wakeling@bhs.org.au

 5333 8104 

Team Leaders

Low Complexity,Orthotics

 

Joanne Hay

 

joanne.hay@bhs.org.au

 

 5333 8134 

High Complexity, Home Modifications


 Lauren Lennecke 

lauren.lennecke@bhs.org.au

 5333 8150 

 Manager

 Continence Aids (CA), Domiciliary Oxygen, Community Equipment Programs and
  Lymphedema Compression Program


Sarah Hiller

sarah.hiller@bhs.org.au

 5333 8107 

Team Leader

Continence Aids (CA), Domiciliary Oxygen, Community Equipment Programs and
Lymphedema Compression Program


 

Melanie Lloyd

 

melanie.lloyd@bhs.org.au

 

 5333 8118 

 Manager

 Prescriber registration

 Customer Service Team, SWEP Support Team / IM&T Support

 Vehicle Modifications, Asset Management and Preventative Maintenance        

 

Sue Vincent

sue.vincent@bhs.org.au

 5333 8136 

Team Leader

Vehicle Modifications, Asset Management and Preventative Maintenance and Support Services



Janet Colbourne
  janet.colbourne@bhs.org.au

  5333 8123 



 Manager

 National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) Team

Teagan Hegert

teagan.hegert@bhs.org.au

 5333 8152 

Team Leaders

National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) Team

 

Jack Fraser

Kerry Etchell

 

jack.fraser@bhs.org.au

kerry.etchell@bhs.org.au



  5333 8174 

  5333 8116 

 Program Manager, Procurement & Governance

 Operations Coordinator

Brendon Butler

Hana Hey

brendan.butler@bhs.org.au

hana.hey@bhs.org.au

 5333 8125 

 5333 8153 

© 2015 State-wide Equipment Program (SWEP). All rights reserved.
Staff Login    Privacy Policy    Disclaimer    Contact Us    Website by 61 Design