Loading

SWEP's Organisational Structure


Portfolio Responsibilities

Name

Email

Phone

 
 
Executive Director

Craig Wilding

craig.wilding@bhs.org.au

 Operations Director

Jeni Burton

jeni.burton@bhs.org.au

   5333 8101   

Personal Assistant to the Director

Dianne Sealey

dianne.sealey@bhs.org.au

5333 8126

 Deputy Director

 Home Modifications, Vehicle Modifications, ECU, Domiciliary Oxygen, Voice Aids,  Mobility

 Equipment and Laryngectomy Program



Fiona Wakeling


fiona.wakeling@bhs.org.au


5333 8104

      
         Team Leader

          Home Modifications, Vehicle Modifications and ECU

          Domiciliary Oxygen, Voice Aids,  Laryngectomy Program

          and Community Equipment Programs

          Mobility


            Lauren Lennecke           


Narelle Harrison


Melanie Lloyd

lauren.lennecke@bhs.org.au


narelle.harrison@bhs.org.au


melanie.lloyd@bhs.org.au

5333 8150


5333 8115


5333 8118

 Manager

 Prescriber Registration

 Customer Service Team, SWEP Support Team / IM&T Support

 Asset Management, Preventative Maintenance, Finance, Orthotics, Wigs,

 Lymphoedoema Compression Garment Program and NDIS Misc   

 


Sue Vincent 


sue.vincent@bhs.org.au


5333 8136

Team Leader

Asset Management, Preventative Maintenance and Support Services

Finance, Bedding, Bathing, Toileting and Seating




Janet Colbourne


Kerry Etchell

janet.colbourne@bhs.org.au


kerry.etchell@bhs.org.au


5333 8123



5333 8115
 
 Manager

 Continence Aids (CA), Bedding, Bathing, Toileting and Seating




Teagan Hegert


teagan.hegert@bhs.org.au



5333 8152


Team Leader

          Continence Aids (CA)

          Bedding, Bathing, Toileting and Seating



Jack Fraser  

Joanne Hay


jack.fraser@bhs.org.au


joanne.hay@bhs.org.au





5333 8174


5333 8134


 Program Manager, Procurement & Governance

Team Leader

Procurement

Brendon Butler

 Sarah Hiller

brendan.butler@bhs.org.au

sarah.hiller@bhs.org.au

5333 8125

5333 8107

 Corporate Communications Coordinator     Hana Hey hana.hey@bhs.org.au 5333 8153
© 2015 State-wide Equipment Program (SWEP). All rights reserved.
Staff Login    Privacy Policy    Disclaimer    Contact Us    Website by 61 Design