Loading

SWEP's Organisational Structure

Portfolio Responsibilities

Name

Email

Phone

Executive Director


Craig Wilding

craig.wilding@bhs.org.au

Operations Director


Jeni Burton

jeni.burton@bhs.org.au

5333 8101

Personal Assistant to the Operations Director

Dianne Sealey diane.sealey@bhs.org.au 5333 8126

Deputy Director

Home & Vehicle Modifications including Environmental Control Units
Domiciliary Oxygen Program
Mobility Equipment including Walking Aids and Transfer items

Fiona Wakeling

fiona.wakeling@bhs.org.au

5333 8104

Team Leader

Home & Vehicle Modifications including Environmental Control Units
Domiciliary Oxygen Program
Mobility Equipment including Walking Aids and Transfer items

Lauren Lennecke
Narelle Harrison


5333 8150
5333 8115

Operations Manager

AT Practitioners Registration
SWEP Support Services Team
IM&T Support Services Team
Asset Management including Preventative Maintenance
Finance
Orthotics, Wigs, Lymphoedema Compression Garment Program (LCGP)
NDIS Miscellaneous Items

Sue Vincent


5333 8136

Team Leader

Projects and Finance

Sarah Hiller

sarah.hiller@bhs.org.au

5333 8107

Team Leader

SWEP Support Services Team
IM&T Support Services Team
Asset Management including Preventative Maintenance
Orthotics, Wigs, Lymphoedema Compression Garment Program (LCGP)
NDIS Miscellaneous Items


Janet Colbourne
Kerry Etchell




5333 8123
5333 8115

Operations Manager

National Disability Insurance Scheme Relationship Manager
Continence Aids Program
Bedding, Bathing and Seating including Toileting

Teagan Hegert

teagan.hegert@bhs.org.au

5333 8152

Team Leader

Continence Aids Program
Bedding, Bathing and Seating including Toileting

Jack Fraser
Joanne Hay

jack.fraser@bhs.org.au
joanne.hay@bhs.org.au

5333 8174
5333 8134

Corporate Communications Coordinator


Hana Hey

hana.hey@bhs.org.au

5333 8153
© 2015 State-wide Equipment Program (SWEP). All rights reserved.
Staff Login    Privacy Policy    Disclaimer    Contact Us    Website by 61 Design